Contact Us

Meeting your insurance needs today, tomorrow and beyond.

Our team of professionals is here to assist you with any questions you may have.

We can be reached by:

  • Phone: (615) 790-0990
  • info@fullserviceins.com
  • Email: just click on the email address of the person you wish to contact to automatically open an email window
Name Title E-Mail Phone
Paul Pratt, Sr. Retired info@fullserviceins.com
Paul Pratt, Jr. President pjpratt@fullserviceins.com
John Pratt Vice President/Secretary/Treasurer jpratt@fullserviceins.com
Patrick Baggett Vice President Commercial Lines pbaggett@fullserviceins.com 615-791-2506
Kiersten Agee Commercial Lines Marketing Manager kagee@fullserviceins.com 615-791-2515
Michele Marchiori Commercial Lines Account Manager mmarchiori@fullserviceins.com 615-791-2516
Gina Mote Commercial Lines Account Manager gmote@fullserviceins.com 615-791-2512
Damara Puckett Commercial Lines Account Manager dpuckett@fullserviceins.com 615-791-2507
Blake Lambert Vice President Personal Lines blambert@fullserviceins.com 615-791-2505
Erin Ladd Vice President Private Client Division eladd@fullserviceins.com 615-791-2501
Kim Phillips Personal Lines Account Manager kphillips@fullserviceins.com 615-791-2514
Alyssa Schwartz Personal Lines Account Manager aschwartz@fullserviceins.com 615-791-2504
Brittany Purvis Personal Lines Account Manager bpurvis@fullserviceins.com 615-791-2508
David Kardokus Vice President Life/Health dkardokus@fullserviceins.com 615-791-2502
Makenzie Brenner Life/Health Account Manager mbrenner@fullserviceins.com 615-791-2519
Paige Kauffman Claims Manager pkauffman@fullserviceins.com 615-791-2517
Debbie Peach Accounting dpeach@fullserviceins.com 615-791-2511
Gloria Smith Receptionist gsmith@fullserviceins.com

Message Us!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone # (required)

I have Questions Regarding:
 Home Auto Life Health Business

Message an Agent