Contact Us

Meeting your insurance needs today, tomorrow and beyond.

Our team of professionals is here to assist you with any questions you may have.

We can be reached by:

  • Phone: (615) 790-0990
  • info@fullserviceins.com
  • Email: just click on the email address of the person you wish to contact to automatically open an email window

Message Us!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone # (required)

I have Questions Regarding:
 Home Auto Life Health  Business

Message an Agent

Name Title E-Mail
Paul Pratt, Sr. Retired info@fullserviceins.com
Paul Pratt, Jr. President pjpratt@fullserviceins.com
John Pratt Vice President/Secretary/Treasurer jpratt@fullserviceins.com
Patrick Baggett Vice President Commercial Lines pbaggett@fullserviceins.com
Eddie Fly Commercial Lines Marketing Manager efly@fullserviceins.com
Michele Marchiori Commercial Lines CSR mmarchiori@fullserviceins.com
Gina Mote Commercial Lines CSR gmote@fullserviceins.com
Blake Lambert Vice President Personal Lines blambert@fullserviceins.com
Misty Snider Personal Lines CSR msnider@fullserviceins.com
Kim Phillips Personal Lines CSR kphillips@fullserviceins.com
Alyssa Schwartz Personal Lines CSR aschwartz@fullserviceins.com
Erin Ladd Personal Lines CSR eladd@fullserviceins.com
David Kardokus Vice President Life/Health dkardokus@fullserviceins.com
Justin Forton Vice President Employee Benefits jforton@fullserviceins.com
Cathy Sharp Life/Health CSR csharp@fullserviceins.com
Kyle Anderson Sales Executive kanderson@fullserviceins.com
Pam Marshall Claims Manager pmarshall@fullserviceins.com
Debbie Peach Accounting dpeach@fullserviceins.com
Gloria Smith Receptionist gsmith@fullserviceins.com