Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Full Service Insurance Inc., we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
John Pratt

John Pratt

Vice President/Secretary/Treasurer

jpratt@fullserviceins.com
615-790-0990

Personal Lines

Blake Lambert

Blake Lambert

Vice President of Personal Lines

blambert@fullserviceins.com
615-791-2505

Alyssa Schwartz

Alyssa Schwartz

Vice President of the Private Client Division

aschwartz@fullserviceins.com
615-791-2504

Lindsay Harlan

Lindsay Harlan

Personal Lines Insurance Advisor

lharlan@fullserviceins.com
615-791-2501

Kimbra Morris

Kimbra Morris

Personal Lines Insurance Advisor

kmorris@fullserviceins.com
615-791-2508

Paige Sellers

Paige Sellers

Personal Lines Insurance Advisor

psellers@fullserviceins.com
615-550-2550

Stephanie Gray

Stephanie Gray

Personal Lines Assistant

sgray@fullserviceins.com
615-791-2517

Commercial Lines

Patrick Baggett

Patrick Baggett

Vice President of Commerical Lines

pbaggett@fullserviceins.com
615-791-2506

Kevin Ford

Kevin Ford

Commerical Lines Marketing Manager

kford@fullserviceins.com
615-791-2515

Michele Marchiori

Michele Marchiori

Commerical Lines Insurance Advisor

mmarchiori@fullserviceins.com
615-791-2516

Damara Puckett

Damara Puckett

Commercial Lines Insurance Advisor

dpuckett@fullserviceins.com
615-791-2507

Jill Holzen

Jill Holzen

Commercial Lines Insurance Advisor

jholzen@fullserviceins.com
615-791-2512

Blair Perdue

Blair Perdue

Commerical Lines Insurance Advisor

bperdue@fullserviceins.com
615-550-2555

Employee Benefits

Meghan Guffee

Meghan Guffee

Vice President of Life and Health

mguffee@fullserviceins.com
615-550-2553

Roxanne Sanders

Roxanne Sanders

Life and Health Insurance Advisor – Board Certified Patient Advocate

rsanders@fullserviceins.com
615-791-2519

Stacey Carroll

Stacey Carroll

Life and Health Assistant

scarroll@fullserviceins.com
615-550-2551

Account Executives

Paul Pratt, III

Paul Pratt, III

Account Executive

ppratt3@fullserviceins.com
615-791-2510

Tyler Kemp

Tyler Kemp

Account Executive

tkemp@fullserviceins.com

Jarrett Owens

Jarrett Owens

Account Executive

jarrett@fullserviceins.com

Administration

Gloria Smith

Gloria Smith

Receptionist

gsmith@fullserviceins.com
615-790-0990