Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Full Service Insurance Inc., we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

John Pratt

Vice President/Secretary/Treasurer
jpratt@fullserviceins.com
615-790-0990

Personal Lines

Blake Lambert

Vice President of Personal Lines
blambert@fullserviceins.com
615-791-2505

Alyssa Schwartz

Vice President of the Private Client Division
aschwartz@fullserviceins.com
615-791-2504

Lindsay Harlan

Personal Lines Insurance Advisor
lharlan@fullserviceins.com
615-791-2501

Kimbra Morris

Personal Lines Insurance Advisor
kmorris@fullserviceins.com
615-791-2508

Paige Sellers

Personal Lines Insurance Advisor
psellers@fullserviceins.com
615-550-2550

Stephanie Gray

Personal Lines Assistant
sgray@fullserviceins.com
615-791-2517

Commercial Lines

Patrick Baggett

Vice President of Commerical Lines
pbaggett@fullserviceins.com
615-791-2506

Kevin Ford

Commerical Lines Marketing Manager
kford@fullserviceins.com
615-791-2515

Michele Marchiori

Commerical Lines Insurance Advisor
mmarchiori@fullserviceins.com
615-791-2516

Damara Puckett

Commercial Lines Insurance Advisor
dpuckett@fullserviceins.com
615-791-2507

Jill Holzen

Commercial Lines Insurance Advisor
jholzen@fullserviceins.com
615-791-2512

Blair Perdue

Commerical Lines Insurance Advisor
bperdue@fullserviceins.com
615-550-2551

Employee Benefits

David Kardokus

President of Employee Benefits
dkardokus@fullserviceins.com
615-791-2502

Meghan Guffee

Vice President of Employee Benefits
mguffee@fullserviceins.com
615-550-2553

Roxanne Sanders

Employee Benefits Insurance Advisor
rsanders@fullserviceins.com
615-791-2519

Claims

Sunday Blanton

Claims Manager
sblanton@fullserviceins.com
615-790-0990

Account Executives

Paul Pratt, III

Account Executive
ppratt3@fullserviceins.com
615-791-2510

Tyler Kemp

Account Executive
tkemp@fullserviceins.com

Jarrett Owens

Account Executive
jarrett@fullserviceins.com

Administration